2,000+ Freedom Debt Relief Reviews with the BBB

The BBB website is a valuable resource for consumers because it shows what a company’s actual customers have to say about its staff and services.

It’s also a valuable tool for us, which is why we read Freedom Debt Relief BBB reviews often. They tell us what we’re doing right and, more importantly, what we should be doing better.

There are over two thousand BBB reviews from current and former clients, addressing everything from how debt relief affects your credit to whether or not debt settlement is worth it, and more. We’re proud that the vast majority of our client reviews on BBB are positive, many of which are featured below.

Read more

  • James

    05/18/2018

    Positive

    Great experience, accounts moving in a positive way.

  • Melanie G.

    05/15/2018

    Positive

    Everyone I’ve worked with have been helpful. I’m meeting my goals and seeing debt diminish!

  • Lisa L.

    05/15/2018

    Positive

    Truly wonderful company and the people work with you to help resolve debt issues.

  • Maritza M.

    05/15/2018

    Positive

    All I can say is thank u guys for helping resolve this I was going crazy prior u guys rock

  • Beverly G.

    05/15/2018

    Positive

    I am very likely to refer someone to FDR. They have done very good for me so far. I am looking forward to getting my debts paid off. I would definitely recommend them!

  • Charles S.

    05/15/2018

    Positive

    Freedom Debt Relief has helped me with my debt and is doing a fabulous job and I would recommend them to anyone that needed debt relief. I would rate them number one!!

  • Brenda N.

    05/14/2018

    Positive

    The effort in dealing with Debt Relief requires little effort. These are experienced people that take you through the process of getting rid of your debt. I would highly recommend them.

  • Jlynndog

    05/14/2018

    Positive

    Would highly recommend I am more than satisfied have settled two of my debts in as little as six months. I am enjoying peace of mind thanks to freedom relief program

  • Richard S.

    05/14/2018

    Positive

    Freedom Debt Relief has been very helpful and open in their interactions with me. They explained what would happen during a scary process. They have been there for me when I had questions or needed help. I highly recommend them.

  • Aundra M.

    05/14/2018

    Positive

    it has been very positive

  • Catherine G.

    05/14/2018

    Positive

    I am so impressed with the way my account was handled, and the amount of time it took The negotiations on my behalf, went very well, I want to thank the entire team for their help. I'm sure were not for Freedom I would still be accruing interest on the amount I already owe Thank you Freedom debt relief

  • Jannette

    05/14/2018

    Positive

    FDR has work to negotiate with our creditors on our behalf to solve our debts. FDR have been very helpful, professional and courteous to us and worked hard to resolve our debt. 5 stars

  • Steve G.

    05/14/2018

    Positive

    Freedom Debt has done everything they have said they would do. They have been great to work with

  • Desiree F.

    05/14/2018

    Positive

    I'm blessed to have Freedom Debt Relief in my corner.

  • Sandra C.

    05/14/2018

    Positive

    Since I have enrolled in Freedom I have a since of Peace of mind they have taken a burden off my shoulders they are very professional and helpful

  • Rick W.

    05/13/2018

    Positive

    Have had a very good experience with this organization so far. I am very pleased with everything they have done for me so far. I have no complaints to date.

  • Snezhana T.

    05/13/2018

    Positive

    I am delighted to have chosen you, Freedom Debt Relief, as an intermediary for the settlement of our debt to our creditors. I am also very pleased with what you have negotiated about our debt so far, and I have full confidence in you, in each step of your negotiations with our creditors in the future, and I fully trust you and I hope that you will choose the most suitable way, for both sides, to settle our debt towards our creditors. Thank you a lot Freedom Debt Relief.

  • Silvio G.

    05/12/2018

    Positive

    Great service! Thanks for all your help.

  • Darin W.

    05/12/2018

    Positive

    I have some letters from the creditors complaining about delaying payment. But I just submitted the copied of the documents via email to Freedom Debt Relief. Hope everything is doing fine without any further problems.

  • A.J.

    05/12/2018

    Positive

    FDR has been there for me by showing me how to avoid creditor harassment and getting my debt reduced quickly. So far I am very pleased with my decision to go this route. Still have a way to go and hopefully this will be quickly as well. Thanks FDR.

  • Shelley

    05/11/2018

    Positive

    Freedom Debt Relief is amazing!! The staff actually care, and take the extra time to talk to you, and help you to understand the process.

  • Kenneth A.R.

    05/11/2018

    Positive

    The people at Freedom Debt Relief, jump fast on my accounts that I want to put in there program. I am a very satisfied customer.

  • Arthur B.

    05/11/2018

    Positive

    They are on top of handling ever thing needed to get one out debt. Very easy to work with their representative.

  • Iris

    05/11/2018

    Positive

    They explain everything & communicate every step of the way. Paperwork & authorizing payments is all online & very convenient.

  • Knut B.

    05/11/2018

    Positive

    So far, Freedom Debt Relief has accomplished the reduction that they claimed they could do. So thankful, because there was so much uninsured damage to our home with costly repairs. Their work to renegotiate our debt is a great weight off my shoulders, and a relief even to my wife's cardiologist, in reducing her stress load.

  • Brodrick J.

    05/11/2018

    Positive

    Positive review about Freedom debt relief. This company is outstanding in helping you get back on track and taking of your situation and helping you feel like a great person again. They really care about you and they want you to get everything back together again. They always send notes and talk on the phone to see if you need any help with you Financial situation. I just know before freedom debit I didn’t see the daylight now I see that one day I will be back on track because they care and know how to help. So if you need help make sure call them.

  • Roel T.

    05/11/2018

    Positive

    So far this service has done an outstanding job of helping reduce and close out my troublesome credit accounts. Kudos!

  • Robert W.

    05/11/2018

    Positive

    The whole process so far has been a very smooth and professional experience and this has made me feel very confident that this will be a rewarding end.

  • Diane M.

    05/11/2018

    Positive

    Freedom debt relief has done a wonderful job helping me get my bills under control and paid off. Awesome people. Every one I have dealt with has been very nice, helpful and they explain everything. They have answered all my questions and explained in a way I understand.

Freedom Debt Relief BBB Reviews

We read and respond to FDR client reviews on the BBB website all the time. Their honest feedback helps us learn what we can do better.

  • 2,000+

    Positive Reviews

  • 89%

    Customer Review Rating